Contact Us

GANT News

Newsroom & Sales office
219 S. 2nd Street
PO Box 746
Clearfield, PA 16830

Phone: (814)765-5256
Fax:(814) 765-5631

Departments

News Room: news@gantdaily.com
Sports: sports@gantdaily.com
Advertising: advertising@gantdaily.com
General Information: admin@gantdaily.com
To report misuse of site: admin@gantdaily.com

Christene Dahlem
President, GANT Media LLC
cdahlem@gantdaily.com

Jessica Shirey
Editor, gantdaily.com
editor@gantdaily.com

Steven McDole
Photo Journalist
smcdole@gantdaily.com

Julie Rae Rickard
Court Reporter
jrickard@gantdaily.com

Kim Finnigan
Reporter
kfinnigan@gantdaily.com

Wendy Brion
Correspondent
wbrion@gantdaily.com

Theresa K. Dunlap
Correspondent
tdunlap@gantdaily.com

Jay Siegel
Sports Editor, gantdaily.com
sports@gantdaily.com

Fred Kavelak
Sports Writer

Dave Marino
Sports Writer

Dustin Parks
Sports Writer

Holden Lowe
Sports Writer

Amanda Rosman
Advertising/Digital Media Sales
arosman@gantdaily.com

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.