Busch Pounder Classic Winners

HYDE — The 2018 Busch Pounder Classic champions were Dale Smith and Brad Boalich, pictured left to right below. The annual tournament was held Aug. 3 at the Clearfield – Curwensville Country Club. (Provided photo)

Parks Pit Report: GoBowling at the Glen
Hammer Logs Three Wins, DiSalvo Trophy Goes to Schadel

Leave a Reply