CCCTC Announces Joint Operating Committee Board Members

(Provided photo)

(Provided photo)

CLEARFIELD – Clearfield County Career & Technology Center’s Joint Operating Committee recently announced its 2017 board members. 

Seated from left are Robin Dusch, JOC secretary; Todd Jeffries, chairperson and representative of Philipsburg-Osceola Area School District; and Gregg Paladina, superintendent of record. 

Standing from left are Elizabeth Frankhouser, CCCTC executive director; Larry Allen, West Branch Area School District; Phil Carr, Clearfield Area School District; Nancy Oaks, Harmony Area School District; Jeff Shaffer, Curwensville Area School District; and Fred Redden, CCCTC principal. 

Missing from the photo is John Bacher III, Moshannon Valley Area School District. 

WPAL Boxing & Fitness Center to Host Open House
Fire Destroys Motor Home, Boat in Washington Twp.

Leave a Reply