Health Occupations Students Select Program Officers

(Provided photo)

(Provided photo)

CLEARFIELD – Students in the Health Occupations Technology Program at the Clearfield County Career & Technology Center (CCCTC) recently started their 2016-17 school year. Each year the students pick officers for the program.

This year’s officers are: Class President, Tyler Bender, Vice President, Camryn Frank, Class Treasurer, Jessie Hoover, Class Secretary, Lindsey Olson and Class Adviser, Alyssa Kerlin.

Students who are in front row are: Karstyn Rubbe, Lindsey Olson, Rachel Majewsky and Paige Bryan.

The second row are: Griffin Eamigh, Shannon Weymer, health occupations instructor, Natasha Knepp, Alyssa Kerlin, Breanna Denochick, Camryn Frank, Abigail Stanton, Kassidy Dixon, David McPherson, Gavin Deinant, Sabrina McCormick and Jeska Johnson.

Missing from photo are Emily Hummell and Jenna Royer.

Programs Announced at Parker Dam
WJAC-TV: Body found in Clearfield County

Leave a Reply