Penn State SPE brings home 2016 Outstanding Student Chapter award


By Chuck Moton
Industry Reporter

SPE Penn State’s executive board for 2015-16, all petroleum and natural gas engineering students (L-R): Adam Larson (president, 2016-17), MinHoo Kim (graduate representative), Greg Kojadinovich (vice president), Derrick Shields (president), Flavio Bombonato (secretary), Ben Sweeney (program chair), David Mitchell (junior class representative).

read more

Read More (External Link to

July DEP well permits report
Washington County: The epicenter of the Marcellus shale play

Leave a Reply