Jeffers to Lead Sandy Twp. Supers

DUBOIS – The Sandy Township Supervisors voted to approve their board positions for the upcoming year on Monday night.

The board will be chaired by Supervisor Jim Jeffers and vice-chaired by Supervisor Dave Sylvis.

Barbara Miller will serve as secretary/treasurer; Shelly Reasinger, assistant secretary/treasurer; Bob Wilson, vacancy board; David Monella, manager; Perry Bowser, engineer; and Ferraro, Kruk, and Kerraro, solicitor.

2016 Clearfield County Salaries
Clearfield Commissioners Reorganize for 2016

Leave a Reply