Jeff Tech Holds National Technical Honor Society Induction

(Provided photo)

(Provided photo)

REYNOLDSVILLE – Jeff Tech held its annual National Technical Honor Society induction ceremony on Oct. 28 in the Jeff Tech cafeteria.

Nine new members and three second-year members were present along with their families and friends. Also present were Jeff Tech administration, members of the Joint Operating Committee, school board members and several Jeff Tech instructors.

To become a member of this organization a student must earn an A in his/her Career and Technical Education program and maintain A’s and B’s in his/her academic coursework. NTHS promotes skill, honesty, service, responsibility, scholarship, citizenship and leadership.

Pictured, from left to right in the front row, are Breanna Kelsey, Aryn Beichner, Randy Nelen, Kendra Huey, Kevin Reiter, Megan Adams and Brittany Jablonski.

In the second row from left to right are Meisha Cornman, Andrew Witherow, Luke Shaffer, Jasmine Smith and Elizabeth Eyler.

Boyles Insurance Donates to Curwensville Ministerium
Bison Marching Band Performs at Veterans Day Parade in NYC

Leave a Reply