Clearfield Pee Wee Football Fundraiser Winners Announced

The 2014 Clearfield Pee Wee Football League announces the 2014 Fundraiser Winners:

Grand Prize Winner – Joy Lerch

Second Prize Winner – Bill Ames

David Coudriet

Larry Hayward

Wayne Smith

Lindsey Robey

Linda Eisenhauer

Tim Evilsizer

Ann Beardsley

Renee Billotte

Tina Luzier

Charles Johnston

Jim English

The Clearfield Pee Wee Football organization would like to thank all those who supported the fundraising effort this season.


Golden Tide Trounce St. Joe's Academy 54-20
The Glass Eye: NL Playoff Preview

Leave a Reply