CES Announces Citizens of the Year

CLEARFIELD – On June 4 the Clearfield Elementary School held its annual Awards Day ceremony. Pictured are the recipients of the Citizen of the Year Award.

Standing from left to right: Karli Beitz, Kylie Van Tassel, Malikye Dale, Summer Wynn, Bryce Lingenfelter, Dominic Maines, Anna Hale, Angelique Aughinbaugh, Bella Spingola, Mr. James A. Quick Jr. (Principal)

Kneeling from left to right: Laney Hudson, Blaise Farrell, Jordan Koptchak, Brennen Ridley, Abby Fedder, Mackenzie Rowles, Nicholas Spingola, Nace Hale, Tristan Baker

Sitting from left to right: Rachel Homan, Timothy Barnum, Sydney Swales, Caleb Hull, Cassidy Francisco, Evan Brown, Hunter Gathagan, Ryan Spencer, Madison Root

New Initiative Traces the Beginning of Species' Life on Earth
Old Mooley Fund Changes Hands

Leave a Reply