GANT Media LLC
219 S. 2nd Street
PO Box 746
Clearfield, PA 16830

Phone: (814)765-5256
Fax:(814) 765-5631

Departments

News Room: news@gantdaily.com
Sports: sports@gantdaily.com
Advertising: advertising@gantdaily.com
General Information: getit@gantdaily.com
To report misuse of site: getit@gantdaily.com
Christene Dahlem
President, GANT Media LLC
cdahlem@gantdaily.com

Jessica Shirey
Editor, gantdaily.com
editor@gantdaily.com

Steven McDole
Photo Journalist
smcdole@gantdaily.com

Kim Finnigan
Wendy Brion
Correspondent
Theresa K. Dunlap
Correspondent  tdunlap@gantdaily.com

Jay Siegel
Sports Editor, gantdaily.com
sports@gantdaily.com

 

Morgan Dubensky
Business Development Manager
mdubensky@gantdaily.com
Jessie Harrisson
Advertising/Digital Media Sales