GANT News

Newsroom:
219 S. 2nd Street
PO Box 746
Clearfield, PA 16830

Phone: (814)765-5256
Fax:(814) 765-5631

Sales office:
90 Beaver Drive, Ste. 210D
DuBois, PA 15801
Phone: (814)299-7041
efax:  (814)765-5631

 

Departments

News Room: news@gantdaily.com
Sports: sports@gantdaily.com
Advertising: advertising@gantdaily.com
General Information: getit@gantdaily.com
To report misuse of site: getit@gantdaily.com
Christene Dahlem
President, GANT Media LLC
cdahlem@gantdaily.com

Jessica Shirey
Editor, gantdaily.com
editor@gantdaily.com
 

Steven McDole
Photo Journalist
smcdole@gantdaily.com

Julie Rae Rickard                                                               Court Reporter                                                                    jrickard@gantdaily.com

Kim Finnigan
Reporter
 
Wendy Brion
Correspondent
Theresa K. Dunlap
Correspondent  tdunlap@gantdaily.com

 
Jay Siegel
Sports Editor, gantdaily.com
sports@gantdaily.com
 
Fred Kavelak
Sports Writer
 
Dave Marino
Sports Writer
 
Dustin Parks
Sports Writer
 
 
Amanda Rosman
Advertising/Digital Media Sales

 

 

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.