Trio of Nittany Lions to be inducted into U.S. Field Hockey Hall of Fame

A trio of former Penn State field hockey student-athletes will be among those inducted into the U.S. Field Hockey Hall of Fame as the 1984 Olympic Team is inducted on Saturday (June 21). Current Penn State head coach Charlene Morett, Chris Larson and Brenda Stauffer were all members of the 1984 Olympic Team that earned the bronze medal in the 1984 Olympic Games held in Los Angeles.

Penn State Scoreboard: Friday, April 25, 2014
Lady Lions to open Preseason WNIT against Towson

Leave a Reply