Nittany Lion wrestlers win fourth consecutive National Championship

The Penn State Nittany Lion wrestling team, under the direction of head coach Cael Sanderson, won its fourth straight NCAA National Championship, becoming only the third team in history to win four straight titles. Led by the senior National Champion duo of Ed Ruth (Harrisburg, Pa.) and David Taylor (St. Paris, Ohio), Penn State out-paced second place Minnesota to claim the team crown.

Penn State fencers win 13th national title
Men's rugby team suspended, judicial review of arson case underway

Leave a Reply