Scouts Hold Unit Leadership Elections

(Provided photo)

(Provided photo)

Boy Scout Troop 9 of Clearfield recently held its unit leadership elections for 2014 during winter camp at Camp Mountain Run.

The scouts who were elected to leadership positions in the front row from left are Harrison Starr, den chief; David Lansberry, den chief; Kenny Starr, order of the arrow representative/assistant patrol leader; and Pratan Steiner, chaplain aide.

In row two are Dawson Lynch, historian; Richie Shaffer, patrol leader; Jeremiah Vezza, assistant patrol leader; Nathan Brubaker, patrol leader; Logan Clancy, webmaster; and John Swalligan, assistant patrol leader.

In row three are Jude Pallo, quartermaster; Dominic Kovach, den chief; Max Forcey, assistant senior patrol leader; Caleb Eisenhauer, scribe; and Porter Kling, troop guide.

In row four are Noah Johnson, patrol leader; Jake Ryan, junior assistant scoutmaster; Jason Bell, senior patrol leader; Matt Bell, junior assistant scoutmaster; and Dayton Kelly, librarian.

Missing from photo are David McKenzie, troop guide; Aaron Aycock, patrol leader; and Cole Smay, assistant patrol leader.

DuBois Woman Killed in Huston Twp. Accident
University's Partner in Fighting Child Abuse Reports Solid Results

Leave a Reply