Big Ten announces 2015 basketball opponents

Big Ten schools on Friday revealed a breakdown of their opponents for the 2015 Big Ten men’s and women’s basketball season. Next year, the 14 Big Ten teams will compete in an 18-game conference schedule, playing five teams both home and away and eight teams once. Each team will play four of its single-play opponents at home and four on the road.

Men's swimming and diving in fourth after second day of Big Ten Championships
Baseball to play Hofstra in three-game series

Leave a Reply