Penn State selected to host two NCAA championships

The NCAA announced host sites for 82 of its 89 championships for the next five seasons, from the 2014-15 campaign through the 2017-18 season. The announcement is the largest collection of host site announcements in association history and Penn State has been awarded three of the competitions. The University will also host three predetermined regional championships during that span as well.

About the Author

Leave a Reply