Kaut, McCormick named Tewaaraton Award Nominees

Two Penn State lacrosse student-athletes — junior goalie Austin Kaut (Morton, Pa.) and sophomore attack Maggie McCormick (Eldersburg, Md.) — were named Tewaaraton Award Nominees Friday (April 26) evening. Each student-athlete is one of 25 members on the respective men’s and women’s lists, which recognize the best players in college lacrosse.

Five Nittany Lions earn All-ALC honors
Women's lacrosse opens ALC Tournament Thursday

Leave a Reply